The reason to buy the incense

Incense

Nine month before from today i.e. on 30th of October 2012, I was heading towards Nehru Place to find some electronic devices for me.  And on the way, I was not aware that I had to encounter an old man selling an incense  sticks while The auto was waiting for the traffic signal to come. This old man asked me to buy his product by saying that he had not taken his meals for days. For me, the incense was of no use until the date I took this to home during this summer breaks in my University. My mother very happy to see the incense perhaps thinking that her son had now started to buy things required for her. But then when she along with father heard this story behind buying the sticks, they spoke nothing and I did not know what they had thought of.

Image Source: http://www.peacefulmind.com/images/incense/sacred_incense.jpg